Latham Hall

Biochemistry

Dr. Glenda Gillaspy
Office:
 542
Lab: 532
Email:  gillaspy@vt.edu

Biological Sciences

Dr. Dorothea Tholl
Office:
 408
Lab: 427
Email:  tholl@vt.edu

Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences

Dr. Lee Daniels
Lab:
 318
Email:  wdaniels@vt.edu

Dr. Greg Evanylo
Lab:
 316
Email:  gevanylo@vt.edu

Dr. Carl Griffey
Office:
 508
Lab: 525
Email:  cgriffey@vt.edu

Dr. Rory Maguire
Lab:
 322
Email:  rmaguire@vt.edu

Dr. M.A. Sagahi Maroof
Office:
 501
Lab: 524
Email:  smaroof@vt.edu

Dr. Bo Zhang
Office:
 509
Lab: 525 & 533
Email:  bozhang@vt.edu

Entomology

Dr. Paul Marek
Office:
 503
Labs: 424
Email:  pmarek@vt.edu

Dr. Sally Paulson
Office:
 211
Lab: 329
Email:  spaulson@vt.edu

Fish and Wildlife Conservation

Dr. Paul Angermeier
Office:
 342
Lab: 339
Email:  biota@vt.edu

Dr. William Hopkins
Office:
 444
Lab: 437
Email:  hopkinsw@vt.edu
Lab Site: http://ecophys.fishwild.vt.edu

Dr. Brian Murphy
Office:
 442
Lab: 441
Email:  murphybr@vt.edu

Forest Resources and Environmental Conservation

Dr. Amy Brunner
Office:
 448
Lab: 436 and 438
Email:  abrunner@vt.edu

Dr. Tom Fox
Lab:
 336
Email: trfox@vt.edu

Dr. Jason Holliday
Office:
 541
Lab: 436 and 438
Email: jah1@vt.edu

Dr. Kevin J. McGuire
Lab:
 337
Email: kevin.mcguire@vt.edu
Lab Site:
http://hydro.vwrrc.vt.edu

Dr. Stephen Schoenholtz
Lab:
 337
Email:  stephen.schoenholtz@vt.edu

Dr. John Seiler
Lab:
 433
Email:  jseiler@vt.edu

Geography

Dr. Lisa Kennedy
Lab:
 341
Email: kennedy1@vt.edu

Horticulture

Dr. Eric Beers
Office:
 507
Lab: 513
Email: ebeers@vt.edu

Dr. Aureliano  Bombarely
Office:
  216
Lab: 411
Email:  aurebg@vt.edu

Dr. Richard Veilleux
Office:
 544
Lab: 514
Email: potato@vt.edu
Lab Site: 
www.hort.vt.edu/veilleux/
index.html

Dr. Mark Williams
Office:
 301
Lab: 312
Email: markwill@vt.edu

Dr. Bingyu Zhao
Office:
 407
Lab: 420
Email: bzhao07@vt.edu

Plant Pathology, Physiology, and Weed Science

Dr. Eva Collakova
Office:
 308
Lab: 330
Email:  collakov@vt.edu

Dr. David Haak
Office:
  211
Lab:  418
Email:   dhaak@exchange.vt.edu

Dr. John Jelesko
Office:
 548
Lab: 540
Email:  jelesko@vt.edu

Dr. John McDowell
Office:
 550
Lab: 536
Email:  johnmcd@vt.edu

Dr. Guillaume Pilot
Office:
 206
Lab: 511
Email:  gpilot@vt.edu

Dr. David Schmale
Office:
 403
Lab: 123, 413 and 419
Email:  dschmale@vt.edu
Lab Site: 
http://oak.ppws.vt.edu/~dschmale

Dr. Joel Shuman
Office:
 209
Lab: 536
Email: jshuman@vt.edu

Dr. Boris Vinatzer
Office:
 551
Lab: 537
Email:  vinatzer@vt.edu

Dr. Xiaofeng Wang
Office:
 313
Lab: 541
Email: reachxw@vt.edu

Dr. Jim Westwood
Office:
 401
Lab: 412
Email: westwood@vt.edu